WhatsWeb

whats known and unknown

Have We Seen The Last Of Chicago’s Horse Drawn Carriages?

on February 7, 2014

104.3 K-Hits Chicago

If Alderman Ed Burke get’s his way, we may be seeing the last of horse drawn carriages on Chicago’s near North Side.

He wants to make them illegal saying that there’s safety and sanitation concerns (I think he’s talking about the horse poop LOL!) when it comes to the horse drawn carriages.

Wow!  Those horse drawn carriages absolutely get in my way when I’m driving, but I’ve taken my wife and even my kids on those for special occasions!

Sad…

View original post


Leave a Reply

